The ASTRI Team is made up of staff of various INAF Institutes.

Click here to download the list (update to May2020)

  • IASF Milano
  • IASF Palermo
  • IRA Bologna
  • OAS Bologna
  • OAT Torino
  • OABrera
  • OACapodimonte
  • OACatania
  • OAPadova
  • OARoma
  • University of San Paolo del Brasile/FAPESP
  • University of Sud Africa North West University.

Formally participate also:

  • University of Perugia
  • University of Padua – Department of Physics and Astronomy – site selection for mini-arrays and CTAs, secondary mirror development, development of analysis sw through GPU processors, intensity interferometry with mini-arrays.
  • University of Catania
  • University of Insubria (Como) – Department of Physics – PhD School in Astronomy

This post is also available in: Italian